What happens with my images on your servers?

The optimized images are kept on our servers for 2 hours so our image optimization plugin or you can download them. After this time the images are deleted according to the standards. The images are separately kept and processed for each customer to prevent any unautorized access.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us