I used all the free credits, what happens?

Once all the free image optimization credits are used for a website, the system will return to the original images. This means that your website, instead of displaying the optimized images from our CDN, it will display your original images. 

In terms of speed, this means your site will load as it did before starting to use Autoptimize + ShortPixel.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us