If I make a change do I need to re-run Bulk ShortPixel?

If you ran Bulk ShortPixel already and you decide you'd like to have some different settings, for example, choose Glossy instead of Lossy or you'd like to have all the original images resized then just selecting the option won't be enough.
The steps to follow are:

  1. go to Settings/ShortPixel and make the changes you wish
  2. from Media Library/Bulk ShortPixel restore all the images using this option

  3. once the restore is completed to can run the bulk optimization process once again

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us