I used all the paid credits, what happens?

Once all the paid image optimization credits are used for a website the system will default to the original images. That means your website, instead displaying optimized images from our CDN, will display your original images. 
Please note that the images already in CDN will be served from there for up to 30 days, untill they expire.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us